Coming Soon

Max Seventeen 

Action romance. In deep space.

 Fans of Firefly, Black Sails, Deadpool, Fury Road? You are going to love Max Seventeen

Max is running. From jail, from hunger, and from the hard labour that awaits on the Zeta Secunda Mining Corps' stinking land trains. 

Riley is running. From terrible shame in the past, from dark secrets in the present, and from the Service who have very definite ideas about officers who abscond to join pirate crews. 

The starship Eurydice could mean their salvation. But the enigmatic Captain Orpheus could betray them both at any minute. When a terrible plot is uncovered and loyalties are tested, Max and Riley face losing everything. 

Warning: this book contains bad behaviour, bad language, and a few bad people. Other than that, it's pretty good.

Max Seventeen is available in ebook and paperback from 1st November 2016 exclusively from Amazon. Pre-order here. Read an excerpt here.


First trailer for Max Seventeen: what's it all about?
Second trailer for Max Seventeen:





The Invisible Girl


A romantic comedy...with ghosts.

Jen Hargrave is a woman haunted by the past. Literally. After a bomb blast five years ago, she sees ghosts wherever she goes, but there’s one in particular she dreads turning up—which means it’s really bad luck that she’s now working for his twin brother.

That bomb destroyed Quinn’s life too. He lost his leg and he lost his brother, and the last thing he needs is a daily reminder of it all. Especially when it comes in the shape of Jen, the woman who saved his life.

Jen can't escape her ghosts, and Quinn doesn't believe in them; but he's about to find out there's more than one way to be haunted...

The Invisible Girl is currently uncontracted.

No comments:

Post a Comment